You are here

Advanced process modelling is transforming design and operation throughout the process industries. PSE's webinar series demonstrates advances in the application of APM. Webinars are presented by thought leaders and domain experts from within PSE and from industry. Most include detailed case studies of real world solutions.

All webinars conclude with an interactive question and answer session. Webinars typically last from 45 to 60 minutes including the Q&A session. For most presentations, a recording is available to all registered attendees one day after each broadcast. Some webinars are hosted by industry groups.

Date Type Title Location PSE Involvement
September 2017
27 PSE Webinar PSE Webinar: Modelling distillation process dynamics in gPROMS ProcessBuilder 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
October 2017
04 PSE Webinar PSE Webinar: Easy design and operational analysis of pressure swing adsorption systems 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
05 PSE Webinar PSE Webinar: Production optimisation and integrated asset optimisation 16:00 BST
11:00 EDT
PSE Event
18 PSE Webinar PSE Webinar: Catalytic reactor design and analysis 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
25 PSE Webinar PSE Webinar: Natural gas processing 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
November 2017
01 PSE Webinar PSE Webinar: gPROMS Utilities: Advanced utilities optimisation for process plants 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT
PSE Event
15 PSE Webinar PSE Webinar: Optimising styrene plant operations 15:00 GMT
10:00 EST
PSE Event

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more about cookies

OK