gPROMS FormulatedProducts Complimentary Training – Registration form


Dry granulation and tabletting : 23 (FULL**), 30 September (FULL**)

Bioreactors: 28 September (FULL**); 14, 20 October

Spray drying: 5 October (FULL**)

Impurity tracking drug substance: 6 October (FULL**)

Reactors - Hydrogenation: 6 October (FULL**)

Oral absorption: 7 October (FULL**)

Crystallization: 12 October (FULL**)

Tablet compaction: 13 October (FULL**)

Continuous direct compression: 14 October (FULL**)

Dry granulation: 19 October (FULL**)

Fluid bed granulation: 21 October (FULL**)

Chromatography: 26 October (FULL**)

Each course takes four hours. Based on demand additional dates will be added. Dates for training on other gPROMS FormulatedProducts applications will be announced shortly.

Timings

EDT: 8am-noon

UK: 1pm-5pm

CET: 2pm-6pm

Format

75% hands-on sessions and 25% demos and presentations. In order to participate in the hands-on sessions you will need a second monitor and/or be able to print out the handouts in advance.

Attendance will be limited to 8 attendees to help facilitate open exchange and productive support during the hands-on activities.

Registration

Please register below and indicate your anticipated attendance in the events listed.

(**FULL) Sorry you weren’t able to register for this round of training sessions, but we do plan to offer more. Please let us know you are still interested, and you will be among the first to know when we offer more dates. Submit your interest here.