You are here

Forthcoming events

Below is the current list of events either organised by PSE, where PSE will exhibit or present a paper, or where PSE personnel will be available to discuss PSE’s expertise in the topic area at hand.

Date Title Location PSE Involvement
September 2017
27 PSE Webinar: Modelling distillation process dynamics in gPROMS ProcessBuilder 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
October 2017
01-05 Symposium: ESCAPE-27 Barcelona, Spain Exhibiting and Presenting
01-05 Conference: 10th World Congress of Chemical Engineering (WCCE) Barcelona, Spain Exhibiting
04 PSE Webinar: Easy design and operational analysis of pressure swing adsorption systems 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
05 PSE Webinar: Production optimisation and integrated asset optimisation 16:00 BST
11:00 EDT
PSE Event
09-11 Conference & Exhibition: CCPS Middle East Process Safety Conference Bahrain Attending
09-11 Conference & Exhibition: Middle East Process Engineering Conference Bahrain Exhibiting and Presenting
11-13 Conference: Continuous Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Ghent University, Belgium Presenting
12 Seminar: Optimisation under uncertainty: chemicals process operation and design Bahrain PSE Event
18 Seminar: Minimising brittle fracture in Oil & Gas facilities / Fire survivability analysis and blowdown system design Houston, TX PSE Event
18 PSE Webinar: Catalytic reactor design and analysis 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
18 Workshop: gPROMS ProcessBuilder Hands-on Workshop Pittsburgh, PA PSE Event
23-25 Conference: USP - Computer Modeling - In vitro and In vivo Studies Rockville, MD, USA Exhibiting
25 PSE Webinar: Natural gas processing 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
25-27 Conference & Exhibition: EEPC 2017 Ethylene Seminar Dresden, DE Exhibiting

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more about cookies

OK