You are here

Forthcoming events

Below is the current list of events either organised by PSE, where PSE will exhibit or present a paper, or where PSE personnel will be available to discuss PSE’s expertise in the topic area at hand.

Date Title Location PSE Involvement
October 2017
23-25 Conference: USP - Computer Modeling - In vitro and In vivo Studies Rockville, MD, USA Exhibiting
23-27 Conference: International Gas-Lift Workshop Houston, TX Presenting
24-26 Conference: MKOPSC International Symposium College Station, TX Presenting
25-27 Conference & Exhibition: EEPC 2017 Ethylene Seminar Dresden, DE Exhibiting
25-27 Conference & Exhibition: KIChE Fall Meeting Daejeon, Korea Exhibiting
26 PSE Seminar: Digital design of robust drug and formulated products including their manufacturing processes Basel, Switzerland Hosting
29-03 Nov Conference & Exhibition: AIChE Annual Meeting Minneapolis, US Exhibiting, Sponsoring and Presenting
31 PSE Seminar: Hands-on workshop: Mechanistic models for the digital design of robust formulated products and their manufacturing processes Minneapolis Convention Center, MN Hosting
November 2017
01 PSE Webinar: gPROMS Utilities: Advanced utilities optimisation for process plants 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT
PSE Event
03 Workshop: gPROMS ProcessBuilder Hands-on Workshop Minneapolis, MN PSE Event
07-08 Symposium: SPE Symposium: Production Enhancement and Cost Optimisation Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Exhibiting and Presenting
09 Workshop: gPROMS ProcessBuilder Hands-on Workshop Delft, The Netherlands PSE Event
13-16 Conference & Exhibition: ADIPEC Abu Dhabi, UAE Presenting
15 PSE Webinar: Optimising styrene plant operations 15:00 GMT
10:00 EST
PSE Event
15-16 Conference & Exhibition: Pharma Integrates London, UK Exhibiting and Sponsoring

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more about cookies

OK