Forthcoming events

Below is the current list of events either organised by PSE, where PSE will exhibit or present a paper, or where PSE personnel will be available to discuss PSE’s expertise in the topic area at hand.

Date Title Location PSE Involvement
September 2018
25-26 Conference & Exhibition: IRPC Americas Houston, TX, USA Presenting
26 PSE Webinar: Digital Design: Global System Analysis - new tools to quantify the effects of uncertainty and manage risk 10:00 BST PSE Event
26 PSE Webinar: Digital Design: Global System Analysis - new tools to quantify the effects of uncertainty and manage risk (Americas broadcast) 2:00 PM CDT PSE Event
30-03 Oct Workshop: 22nd Larson Workshop Cambridge, MA Exhibiting
October 2018
03 PSE Webinar: Digital Design: New tools to streamline model validation and develop predictive models faster 10:00 BST PSE Event
03 PSE Webinar: Digital Design: New tools to streamline model validation and develop predictive models faster (Americas broadcast) 2:00 PM CDT PSE Event
09-10 Conference & Exhibition: 10th AIChE Southwest Process Technology Conference Galveston, Texas Exhibiting and Sponsoring
09-11 Conference: ASIA-TECH 2018 Bangkok, Thailand Presenting
10 PSE Seminar: Next-generation digital strategies and technologies for optimizing oil & gas assets Houston, TX PSE Event
10-11 PSE Conference: Advanced Process Modeling Forum Houston, TX PSE Event
18 PSE Webinar: Adsorption technology advances 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
23 PSE Webinar: Modelling distillation process dynamics in gPROMS ProcessBuilder 15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
PSE Event
23-25 Conference: MKOPSC International Symposium College Station, TX Attending
24-26 Conference & Exhibition: EEPC Conference 2018 Dubrovnik, Croatia Exhibiting and Sponsoring
24-26 Conference: 2018 KIChE Fall Meeting Daegu EXCO, South Korea Exhibiting
28-02 Nov Conference & Exhibition: 2018 AIChE Annual Meeting Pittsburgh, PA Exhibiting, Sponsoring and Presenting
31 Workshop: Hands-on workshop - Digital Design of Robust Formulated Products and their Manufacturing Processes Through Mechanistic Modelling Pittsburgh, PA Hosting
November 2018
06 PSE Webinar: Modelling distillation process dynamics in gPROMS ProcessBuilder 15:00 AEST
10:30 IST
PSE Event
12-15 Conference & Exhibition: ADIPEC Abu Dhabi, UAE Attending
12-15 Conference: API Fall Refining and Equipment Standards Meeting Orlando, FL Presenting
28-29 Conference & Exhibition: SPE Middle East Artificial Lift Conference and Exhibition Manama, Bahrain Presenting
December 2018
04 PSE Webinar: gPROMS Utilities: Advanced utilities optimisation for process plants 15:00 GMT
10:00 EST
PSE Event

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this or find out more about cookies

OK