The power to be certain
  • Advanced process modelling is transforming design and operation throughout the process industries. PSE's webinar series demonstrates advances in the application of APM. Webinars are presented by thought leaders and domain experts from within PSE and from industry. Most include detailed case studies of real world solutions.

    All webinars conclude with an interactive question and answer session. Webinars typically last from 45 to 60 minutes including the Q&A session. For most presentations, a recording is available to all registered attendees one day after each broadcast. Some webinars are hosted by industry groups.

    Home  |  gSOLIDS | gCRYSTAL | gCOAS | Oil & Gas | Power | EMEA | Americas | Korea | Japan | Webinars
     
    Date Type Event   Location PSE involvement
    Mar 10 PSE Webinar Technical Webinar: Numerical Solutions II 15:00 GMT /
    10:00 EST
    PSE event
    Mar 18 PSE Webinar Accurately assess flare system capacity using dynamic analysis 15:00 GMT /
    11:00 EDT
    PSE event
    Mar 19 PSE Webinar Advanced applications: Whole plant optimisation 15:00 GMT / 11:00 EDT PSE event
    Mar 25 PSE Webinar Advanced applications: Cyclic separation 15:00 GMT /
    11:00 EDT
    PSE event
    Apr 14 PSE Webinar Technical Webinar: Model Development I - Lumped Models 15:00 BST /
    10:00 EDT
    PSE event
    Apr 28 PSE Webinar Technical Webinar: Model Development II - Distributed Models 15:00 BST /
    10:00 EDT
    PSE event
    Apr 29 PSE Webinar gPROMS ProcessBuilder: Advanced Process Simulation for the Chemical Process Industries 15:00 BST /
    10:00 EDT
    PSE event
    May 13 PSE Webinar Assessing the design temperature of flare headers 8:00 BST &
    16:00 BST
    PSE event
    May 19 PSE Webinar Technical Webinar: Initialisation Procedures 15:00 BST /
    10:00 EDT
    PSE event
    May 20 PSE Webinar Advanced applications: Distillation optimisation 8:00 BST &
    16:00 BST
    PSE event
    Jun 16 PSE Webinar Technical Webinar: Debugging your models 15:00 BST /
    10:00 EDT
    PSE event
    Jun 24 PSE Webinar Advanced applications: Whole-plant optimisation 8:00 BST &
    16:00 BST
    PSE event
    Jul 8 PSE Webinar Advanced applications: Batch process optimisation 8:00 BST &
    16:00 BST
    PSE event